Martha's Vineyard Rod & Gun Club
 Return     
Officers & Chairmen
Executive Committee
President
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
Treasurer
  Cliff Meehan landm@capecod.net 508-627-8491
Directors
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
  Cooper Gilkes III coopsbaitandtackle@yahoo.com 508-627-3909
  Karen Kukolich kkukolich@gis.net 508-627-8556
  J.P. Uranker jpuranker@jpuwoodcarver.com 508-XXX-XXXX
  Cliff Meehan landm@capecod.net 508-627-8491
  Ed O'Melia omelia1@aol.com 508-693-3667
  Matt Rodenbaugh matt@mvhelpdesk.com 508-XXX-XXXX
  Fran Uranker Franuranker@gmail.com 508-XXX-XXXX
  Ray Long r.long.mv@gmail.com 508-XXX-XXXX
Director Emeritus
  Fran Uranker franuranker@gmail.com 508-XXX-XXXX
Committee Chairmen
Archery
  Brian Welch   508-693-4674
Black Powder
  Rick Carlson 508-939-0909
  Matt Cromwell 774-563-1746
Firing Range
  Joel Cristea   508-627-0768
  Jon Cristea   508-627-0686
Fishing
  Cooper Gilkes III coopsbaitandtackle@yahoo.com 508-627-8202
Skeet & Trap
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
  Cliff Meehan landm@capecod.net 508-627-8491
  John Montes 508-627-8224
Shots & Casts Editor
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
      Fax:   508-627-7977
Kids' Trout Tournament
  Cooper Gilkes III coopsbaitandtackle@yahoo.com 508-627-8202
  Cliff Meehan landm@capecod.net 508-627-8202
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
Kids' Conservation Camp
  Karen Kukolich kkukolich@gis.net 508-627-8556
Kids' Camp Jabberwocky Fishing Day
  Brian Peltier peltierbrian@gmail.com 508-687-9790
Senior Citizens Clambake
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
Saltwater Fly Fishing Clinics
  Sandra Demel sdemel@capecod.net 508-693-6338
  John Kollett johnkollett@cs.com 508-693-6338
Fly-Tying Classes
  Cooper Gilkes III coopsbaitandtackle@yahoo.com 508-627-8202
Fly Rod Striped Bass Catch & Release Tournament
  Cooper Gilkes III coopsbaitandtackle@yahoo.com 508-627-8202
  Nelson Sigelman nelson.sigelman@gmail.com 508-693-6100
Great Maine Fly Fishing & Hunting Trips
  Chuck Keller chuckk@megalink.net 207-670-2199
Boating Safety Course
  N/A    
Hunter Education Course
  Jeffrey Day   508-645-9323
Skeet Instruction
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
  Karen Kukolich kkukolich@gis.net 508-627-8556
  John Montes   508-627-8224
Firearm Safety Academy
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
Fall Slug Shotgun Shoot
  Cooper Gilkes III coopsbaitandtackle@yahoo.com 508-627-8202
Raffles
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019
  Cliff Meehan landm@capecod.net 508-627-8491
Club Rental
  Cliff Meehan landm@capecod.net 508-627-8491
Membership
  Bob De Lisle RDelisle1934@aol.com 508-627-3019


Home Page